ESPON INTERSTRAT

PARTNERS

LEAD PARTNER

Royal Town Planning Institute, UK

UNITED KINGDOM, Royal Town Planning Institute
Contact: Julius Ursu 
E-mail: julius.ursu@rtpi.org.uk
WWW: www.espon.org.uk

PROJECT PARTNERS

Brussels Free University, BE

BELGIUM, Brussels Free University
Contact: Valérie Biot
E-mail: vbiot@ulb.ac.be
WWW: www.igeat.be

Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works, BG

BULGARIA, Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works
Contact: Marius Mladenov
E-mail: MMladenov@mrrb.government.bg
WWW: www.mrrb.government.bg

Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences, GR

GREECE, Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences
Contact: Stella-Sofia Kyvelou-Chiotini
E-mail: kyvelou@panteion.gr
WWW: www.espon2013.panteion.gr

National University of Ireland Maynooth, IE

IRELAND, National University of Ireland Maynooth
Contact: dr Cormac Walsh
E-mail: cormac.walsh@nuim.ie
WWW: www.nuim.ie/nirsa

University of Rome

ITALY, University of Rome "Tor Vergata"
Contact: Maria Prezioso
E-mail: maria.prezioso@uniroma2.it
WWW: www.ecpitalia.uniroma2.it

Warsaw University, PL

POLAND, Univresity of Warsaw
Contact: Grzegorz Gorzelak
E-mail: gorzelak@post.pl
WWW: www.euroreg.uw.edu.pl

Polish ESPON Contact Point Polish ESPON Contact Point
Contact: Katarzyna Wojnar
E-mail: espon@espon.pl
WWW: en.espon.pl

Alexandru Ioan Cuza

ROMANIA, Alexandru Ioan Cuza "University of Iasi"
Contact: Oana Stoleriu
E-mail: oana_smadici@yahoo.com
WWW: www.uaic.ro

Ministry of the Environment and Spatial Planning, SI

SLOVENIA, Ministry of the Environment and Spatial Planning
Contact: Blanka Bartol
E-mail: Blanka.bartol@gov.si
WWW: www.mop.gov.si

 

ESPON LOGO

HOME |  THE PROJECT: ABOUT : PARTNERS |  INTEGRATED STRATEGIES |  PUBLICATIONS: LIBRARY : FLYERS&BROCHURES | 
EVENTS: COMING : PAST : CALENDAR |  LINKS |  LEGAL NOTICE |  PRIVACY POLICY |  COOKIES |  CONTACT
 
http://www.espon.eu